Fortnite Chapter 2 “The End” Event Into Chapter 3 — Everything You Need To Know

Hadiah oke punya Result SGP 2020 – 2021. Permainan khusus lainnya dapat diperhatikan secara berkala melewati status yg kita sampaikan dalam situs itu, lalu juga dapat dichat pada petugas LiveChat pendukung kami yg tersedia 24 jam On-line untuk melayani semua keperluan para tamu. Yuk segera sign-up, dan menangkan bonus Undian dan Kasino On the internet terhebat yang nyata di tempat kami.

Epic Games officially revealed the end of Fortnite Chapter 2 and start of Chapter 3.


The rumors are true; the end of Fortnite Chapter 2 is near. It feels like just yesterday when the entire community witnessed the end of Chapter 1, where a complete blackout followed shortly before Chapter 2 – Season 1 emerged from the rubble. However, that was not yesterday. Seven hundred seventy-one days have passed since the debut of Fortnite Chapter 2 – Season 1. That number trounces the length between Chapter 1 and 2 by about 30 days.

Chapter 2 brought fans many memories, including countless collaborations, new locations, mechanics and weapons. Many have been eager to see what lies beyond Chapter 2; they won’t have to wait much longer. Epic Games decided Chapter 2 – Season 8 would be the end of an era. There’s no secret anymore, and the developers have laid out precisely what Fortnite fans can expect when the season closes in ten days.

Today, ESTNN breaks down everything you need to know about the Chapter 2 Finale — “The End.”

The End Event Arrives December 4 at 4 PM EST

Event details have not been made public by leakers or Epic themselves, but the developers did give a time and date. On December 4 at 3:30 PM EST, fans who load into the game can queue into the “The End” event playlist. The event will commence at 4 PM EST, with parties up to 16 players supported. Those who attend the event will unlock a “special Loading Screen and Wrap” for free.

According to Epic’s blog post, “The End is a continuation of Fortnite’s storyline. The Convergence (the giant pyramid in the middle of the map) is complete, and The Cube Queen prepares her endgame. Nothing will ever be the same.”

While details beyond that are unclear, The Cube Queen has been a central piece of the story in Chapter 2 – Season 8. Leakers tend not to reveal exact event details, so we might not learn much more about what will unfold on December 4.

Here is a quick breakdown of when the event goes live in different parts of the world:

  • North America East (NA East): 4 PM
  • Central America: 3 PM
  • North America West (NA West): 1 PM
  • Brazil: 6 PM
  • London: 9 PM
  • Dubai: 1 AM on December 5
  • Japan: 6 AM on December 5
  • Australia: 8 AM on December 5

“The End” is a one-time event like recent Fortnite season-ending events. Epic advises content creators to record their in-game experience as replays will not be available. The developers reward anyone who logs in before Season 8 ends with 225K XP since the season concludes a day earlier than expected.

Time is Ticking, Finish Those Quests

The end of Chapter 2 – Season 8 and Chapter 2 as a whole means only a few days remain before current quests disappear forever. That means you must max out the Battle Pass, including Toona Fish, Super Skin Styles and The Cube Queen, before December 4.

Another season-ending staple returns in Season 8 — Bargain Bin week. Like in past seasons, character services and Exotic items will cost less, so you can spend all of your Gold Bars. The in-game currency will not transfer to Chapter 3.

Last but not least, a Power Leveling Weekend begins November 26 at 7 PM and ends at the same time on November 29. It should help players level rapidly in Season 8 to unlock the Battle Pass cosmetics.

That covers everything you need to know about the Fortnite Chapter 2 Finale. Be sure to check back with ESTNN leading up to the event for more information and news.

Feature Images: Epic Games