CoreJJ Announces League Of Legends Offseason tournament featuring Doublelift, Blaber, Danny, and Spica

Promo hari ini Togel Singapore 2020 – 2021. Bonus harian lainnya tersedia dipandang secara terprogram melalui poster yang kami sisipkan di situs ini, lalu juga dapat dichat terhadap layanan LiveChat pendukung kami yang stanby 24 jam On the internet untuk meladeni semua kepentingan para pengunjung. Ayo buruan gabung, serta dapatkan cashback Lotere dan Kasino On the internet terbesar yang wujud di web kami.

CoreJJ Support and Captain for Team Liquid announced Thursday that there will be a multi-day tournament featuring big names such as Doublelift, Spica, and Blaber as captains starting on Friday and ending with the Finals on Sunday. For fans this couldn’t be a better source of entertainment as they eagerly await the upcoming season filling in the gap of competitive League Of Legends before the years end.

Credit Riot Games

What is known: 

Offseason in-houses are not uncommon during this time of year however this tournament will be structured a bit differently. It will be a weekend long tournament spanning through November 26-28 with four teams competing in a best of five series for the top spot. Bragging rights and Egos on the line. 

Co-Streaming is allowed however must label and credit CoreJJ and act responsibly.

Team Players
Team Blaber Srtty Blaber RJS Danny Zeyzal
Team Spica Dhokla Spica Spirax Tactical Breezy
Team Doublelift GeneralSniper Will Ablazeolive Doublelift Diamond
Team CoreJJ Bwipo Armao Darkwings Yeon CoreJJ

Where to watch? 

The official streams and POV for each players are listed below. However Costreamers and ANYONE is allowed to stream, rebroadcast and cast the games making it a community event that benefits the whole LolEsports ecosystem.

When will it be?

Friday at 5PM PST will feature a matchup of Team Blaber against Team Spica starting off the entertainment. Fans can be excited seeing two of the top junglers match off seeing how these talents have developed over the course of the year. 

Following the excitement, On Saturday at 5pm PST there will be a matchup against former Team Liquid Teammates CoreJJ and Doublelift. Knowing the competitive drive and egos that fuels both of these players it will be a match that neither side wants to lose. 

Sunday 5 PM PST there will be the Grand Finals Showmatch between the two winning teams of each side of the bracket. This will be the decider of it all. 

Day Friday Saturday Sunday
Matchup Blaber VS Spica CoreJJ VS Doublelift TBD VS TBD
Time Zones Pacific (PST) 5:00 PM

Mountain(MT) 6:00 PM

Central(CST) 7:00 PM

Pacific (PST) 5:00 PM

Mountain(MT) 6:00 PM

Central(CST) 7:00 PM

Pacific (PST) 5:00 PM

Mountain(MT) 6:00 PM

Central(CST) 7:00 PM

 

The tweet announcing the tournament, bracket and schedule is below. 

Follow CoreJJ for further updates to Streams, Players, and Tournament information